What is Taylor Swifts new song?

What is Taylor Swifts new song?

Taylor Swift’s new song, ” Look What You Made Me Do ,” isn’t a jab at Katy Perry, it’s meant purely for Kanye West and Kim Kardashian. Taylor dropped her first single off her upcoming “Reputation” album Thursday night and called out Kanye in the opening verse, where she sings “I don’t like your little games

What is the theme of love story by Taylor Swift?

Love Story is a song from Taylor Swift’s second album, Fearless. This is the lyrics of the song and a bit of its background. Scarlet Letter is the name of a famous book and refers to how a red letter A was put on a woman to wear at all times if she had committed adultery, which at the time meant having sex out of wedlock.

What is the Taylor Swift song?

Taylor Swift is an American singer-songwriter. She signed a record deal with Big Machine Records in 2005 and released her eponymous debut album in 2006. Swift wrote three of the album’s tracks: “Our Song”, “Should’ve Said No”, and “The Outside”.

Who sang the song Shake It Off?

“Shake It Off” is a song performed by American singer and songwriter Mariah Carey, taken from her tenth studio album, The Emancipation of Mimi (2005). It was written and produced by Carey along with Jermaine Dupri , Bryan-Michael Cox, and Johntá Austin.

What is the meaning of the song Shake It Off?

Shake It Off is a song by American singer Taylor Swift. The song, as its title implies, talks about Swift’s success in ignoring the false rumors peddled about her by the media and her distracters. In an interview, Swift had with Rolling Stone magazine, she said of the lyrics of the song as lyrics that are targeted at her detractors.

What are Taylor Swifts best songs?

‘Look What You Made Me Do’ (2017)

  • ‘Wildest Dreams’ (2015)
  • ‘Bad Blood,’ Featuring Kendrick Lamar (2015)
  • ‘Shake It Off’ (2014)
  • ‘Blank Space’ (2014)
  • ‘We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together’ (2012)
  • ‘Begin Again’ (2012)
  • ‘Back to December’ (2010)
  • ‘I Knew You Were Trouble’ (2012)
  • ‘Mine’ (2010)
  • Who wrote the song Everything Has Changed?

    “Everything Has Changed” is a song written and performed by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift and English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran , taken from Swift’s fourth studio album, Red (2012).