Who won Worlds 2011?

Who won Worlds 2011?

2011 Winner: Fnatic The first-ever World Championship took place in 2011, less than two years after the release of the game. The event took place in Jonkoping, Sweden, and the hometown team, Fnatic was able to secure the victory as an underdog over some of the other favorites such as SK Telecom and Samsung White.

Who won Season 1 worlds?

team Fnatic
Riot Season 1 Championship It was team Fnatic that came away with the win, after facing Against All Authority in the final.

Who won worlds LOL 2018?

Invictus Gaming
2018 League of Legends World Championship

Tournament information
Champion Invictus Gaming (1st title)
Runner-up Fnatic
3rd place G2 Esports Cloud9
MVP Gao “Ning” Zhenning (Invictus Gaming)

What region is EDG LoL?

Shanghai, China
Edward Gaming

Short name EDG
Based in Shanghai, China
Arena Hongkou Football Stadium
Divisions League of Legends League of Legends: Wild Rift Valorant Arena of Valor Hearthstone
Championships 1× World Championship (2021) 1× Mid-Season Invitational (2015)

Who is the owner of Edward gaming?

Dezhu Ai
Edward Gaming’s founder is Dezhu Ai.